View Cart “10 To Go – “Back On Track” CD” has been added to your cart.
10 To Go Attention

10 To Go – “Attention” CD


Artist: 10 To Go
Title: Attention
Release date: November 2013
Catalog number: MWR-003
Packaging: Jewelcase

1. Yelling In My Ear
2. Fat Fat Boy
3. Sissy
4. Hard To Find Is Hard To Get
5. Spot
6. Sunny Sunny Day
7. Time Sucks
8. Fashion Bitch
9. Go Fuck There
10. Music Is My Life

“There’s no better mentality than the do-it-yourself mentality. 10 To Go’s first record ‘Attention’, dating from 2009, was recorded and released by the guys themselves. Featuring raw punk songs you wouldn’t expect from them if you hear them now. Re-released by Morning Wood Records for everybody to enjoy.”

SKU: MWR-003 Category: Tags: ,

Additional Information

Weight 100 g
Dimensions 142 x 124 x 10.5 mm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “10 To Go – “Attention” CD”