Authority Zero – Stories Of Survival

Authority Zero – “Stories Of Survival” CD


Artist: Authority Zero
Title: Stories Of Survival
Label: Concrete Jungle Records
Release year: 2010
Packaging: Jewelcase

1. Intro
2. The New Pollution
3. A Day To Remember
4. Brick In The Wave
5. Get It Right
6. Big Bad World
7. Break The Mold
8. Crashland
9. Liberateducation
10. Movement
11. The Remedy
12. No Way Home

“Great album, go buy it. For fans of Pennywise, Rise Against and The Offspring.”

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 0207690CJR Category: Tags: ,

Additional Information

Weight 100 g