Bates Motel High Expectations Higher Deceptions CD

Bates Motel – “High Expectations Higher Deceptions” CD


Artist: Bates Motel
Title: High Expectations Higher Deceptions
Label: Milestone Sounds
Release year: 2017
Packaging: Digipack

1. Intro
2. Blackmail
3. For A Trick
4. Inch By Inch
5. Built To Last (featuring Gunner McGrath from Much The Same)
6. Between You And I
7. Not My Home
8. Row 22
9. Anxiety
10. Deliverance
11. Over

“Excellent modern skatepunk from Valencia, Spain. For fans of Mute, Adrenalized and Forus.”

Only 2 left in stock

SKU: BM-01 Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 60 g