View Cart “Topsy Turvy’s / Sidewalk – “Split 2013” CD” has been added to your cart.
Brat Pack – Stupidity Returns CD

Brat Pack – “Stupidity Returns” CD


Artist: Brat Pack
Title: Stupidity Returns
Label: Shield Recordings
Release year: 2011
Packaging: Digipack

1. Much Like Gravity
2. Safe And Sound
3. Radical Development
4. Nothing To Hide
5. Church Of Abuse
6. Family Man (intro)
7. Family Man
8. Delusional
9. Crisis
10. Stupidity Won
11. Mall Rats

“Probably my personal favorite punk rock band from The Netherlands! Active between 2006 and 2014 & released two full-lengths and an EP. Great, snotty melodic punk rock that can be best described as a mixture between Adolescents, RKL, Screeching Weasel and Satanic Surfers. In short; 80’s Southern-Californian punk rock mixed with a bit of 90’s skatepunk.”

Only 2 left in stock

SKU: SLD 036 Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 60 g