Dearly Divided CD

Dearly Divided – “Dearly Divided” CD


Artist: Dearly Divided
Title: Dearly Divided
Release date: 03-02-2015
Catalog number: MWR-015
Packaging: Digipack

1. '89
2. Notes
3. The Great Divide
4. Flawed
5. Broken
6. Circuits
7. 45th Parallel
8. Chasing Shadows
9. Ithaca
10. Monuments
11. Vapor Trails

“The highly anticipated debut album from California’s new darlings of the Epitaph / Fat sound from the 90’s. 11 tracks of thunderous drums, driving bass-lines and ripping guitars are the backdrop for the huge vocal hooks this album delivers. Get on this train early, as it shows no signs of slowing down.”

SKU: MWR-015 Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 60 g