Downway – Last Chance For More Regrets

Downway – “Last Chance For More Regrets” CD


Artist: Downway
Title: Last Chance For More Regrets
Label: Thousand Islands Records
Release date: 2019
Packaging: Digipack

01. Black Taxes
02. Part Of The Show
03. Letters
04. Same Sky
05. Mary
06. Wild Ones
07. Rebel Ballad
08. Saying Your Name
09. Stars & Satellites
10. Punk OG
11. Last Night’s Makeup

“Canadian skatepunk done right! “Last Chance For More Regrets” is Downway’s first album in 15 years!”

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: TIR-036 Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 60 g