View Cart “Blowfuse – “Into The Spiral” CD (original)” has been added to your cart.
Edward in Venice Howler CD

Edward In Venice – “Howler” CD (Japan)


Artist: Edward In Venice
Title: Howler
Label: Milestone Sounds
Release year: 2015
Packaging: Digipack

1. Under This Skin
2. Turbobright
3. Smokin’ Vehicles
4. Howler
5. Home Is Where The Heart Lives
6. Epilogue

* Bonus Tracks *
7. 17th October
8. The Son Of No One
9. Bring Home The Bacon
10. Lookin Inward
11. Ms. Bright

“Italian punk rock / melodic hardcore punk, alrighty”.

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: MILE010 Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 60 g