Florida Men – Dive Bar CD

Florida Men – “Dive Bar” CD


Artist: Florida Men
Title: Dive Bar
Label: Monster Zero Records
Release date: 05-07-2024
Packaging: Jewelcase

01. Dive Bar
02. Left For Dead
03. Better Tonight
04. Reprise
05. Nine To One
06. Second Chance
07. Don’t Call Me Dad
08. Hatefield
09. My Knees Hurt
10. Summertime
11. Messed Up Mind
12. Because Of You

“Florida Men is a punk rock band from Leeuwarden, The Netherlands and was founded in late 2021. It started out a side project in order to quickly blast out some gnarly no-nonsense Ramonescore songs just for fun. Their second album Dive Bar contains twelve new songs that offer a fresh load of short, straightforward and catchy punk rock bangers that draw heavy influence from Ramones, Screeching Weasel, Descendents, Teenage Bottlerocket, The Queers, Chixdiggit!, Teen Idols and so forth. And if you’re a sucker for hopeless romantic love songs and general idiocy, Florida Men hits the spot just fine.”

SKU: MZ#108cd Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 100 g