Florida Men – Dive Bar LP

Florida Men – “Dive Bar” LP


Artist: Florida Men
Title: Dive Bar
Label: Monster Zero Records
Release date: 05-07-2024
Pressing: 12″ black vinyl

– Dive Bar – (A-side)
A01. Dive Bar
A02. Left For Dead
A03. Better Tonight
A04. Reprise
A05. Nine To One
A06. Second Chance
A07. Don't Call Me Dad
A08. Hatefield
A09. My Knees Hurt
A10. Summertime
A11. Messed Up Mind
A12. Because Of You
– Florida Men – (B-side)
B01. Miami Girl
B02. Better Safe Than Sober
B03. Threw It All Away
B04. Tiki Bar
B05. OC Kids
B06. All My Friends Don’t Want To Party Anymore
B07. Summer Love
B08. Florida
B09. Don’t Wanna Go
B10. Greatest Of All Time
B11. Face Tattoo
B12. No Fit

“Florida Men is a punk rock band from Leeuwarden, The Netherlands and was founded in late 2021. It started out a side project in order to quickly blast out some gnarly no-nonsense Ramonescore songs just for fun. Their second album Dive Bar contains twelve new songs that offer a fresh load of short, straightforward and catchy punk rock bangers that draw heavy influence from Ramones, Screeching Weasel, Descendents, Teenage Bottlerocket, The Queers, Chixdiggit!, Teen Idols and so forth. And if you’re a sucker for hopeless romantic love songs and general idiocy, Florida Men hits the spot just fine.”

SKU: MZ#108LP Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 1050 g
Dimensions 322 x 322 x 2 mm