View Cart “Versus The World – “Drink.Sing.Live.Love” LP” has been added to your cart.
Hans Roofthooft – Skeletons LP

Hans Roofthooft (F.O.D.) – “Skeletons” LP


Artist: Hans Roofthooft
Title: Skeletons
Release date: 01-03-2019
Catalog number: MWR-053
Pressing: 12″ black vinyl

01. Anyone Can Sing This Song
02. Long Day
03. A Day Well Spent
04. Bjorn Is A Beast
05. Harvest
06. Evermore
07. Babylon
08. Morning Dew
09. Misses Moody
10. Rather Be
11. Apprentice
12. Prudence and Passion
13. Nothing Like The Sun
14. New York
15. The End Of Everything

“Fifteen awesome (semi-)acoustic punk rock tracks by Hans Roofthooft (F.O.D.) on black 12″ vinyl in a gatefold sleeve served with beautiful artwork.”

SKU: MWR-053-LP Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 1050 g
Dimensions 322 x 322 x 2 mm