Jet Market – Sky Will Cry Fire CD

Jet Market – “The Sky Will Cry Fire” CD


Artist: Jet Market
Title: The Sky Will Cry Fire
Label: Milestone Sounds
Release year: 2011
Packaging: Jewelcase

1. Wasted Future
2. Evolution Through Extinction
3. Blasted
4. Uncontrollable Consequences
5. Roll Over And Die
6. Nuke This Place From Orbit
7. (Interlude)
8. Eye Of The Tiger
9. No Need For Promises
10. Brainwashed Armed And Ready To Go
11. No Fate But What We Make
12. Unintentional Connivance

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: MILE005 Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 100 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jet Market – “The Sky Will Cry Fire” CD”