View Cart “Blowfuse – “Into The Spiral” LP Black (original)” has been added to your cart.
Main Line 10 – Sharks LP

Main Line 10 – “Sharks” LP


Artist: Main Line 10
Title: Sharks
Label: Bandera Records
Release date: 2018
Pressing: 12″ transparent white

A1. Who Am I?
A2. System Failure
A3. Not Afraid
A4. Alive To Tell
B1. Gone But Never Forgotten
B2. Thanks
B3. Signals
B4. Survive

SKU: ML10 Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 1050 g
Dimensions 322 x 322 x 2 mm