Not On Tour All This Time LP

Not On Tour – “All This Time” LP


Artist: Not On Tour
Title: All This Time
Label: La Agonia De Vivir
Release date: 2019
Pressing: 12″ transparent green vinyl

A1. I Wanna Be Like You
A2. Banks
A3. All This Time
A4. Stay Home
A5. That’s Why
A6. Oded
A7. Over NIght
A8. True Illness
B1. Tunnel
B2. Box
B3. Modern Slavery
B4. Operation Running
B5. This Is Revealing
B6. Bunnies
B7. Darling
B8. The Question Came Up

“Originally released in 2012, “All This Time” stands out as modern classic punk rock record due to it’s fast, high-energy, ultra-catchy and short melodic punk songs. Quite a mouth full huh.. well, just check this one out if you haven’t yet and judge for yourself. Go on, I dare you.”

Out of stock

SKU: LADV117 Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 1050 g