Propagandhi – Potemkin City Limits

Propagandhi – “Potemkin City Limits” LP


Artist: Propagandhi
Title: Potemkin City Limits
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Release date: 2005
Pressing: 12″ black vinyl

A1. A Speculative Fiction
A2. Fixed Frequencies
A3. Fedallah's Hearse
A4. Cut Into The Earth
A5. Bringer of Greater Things
B1. Die Jugend Marschiert
B2. Rock For Sustainable Cappitalism
B3. Impending Halfhead
B4. Life At Disconnect
B5. Name And Address Withheld
B6. Superbowl Patriot XXXVI
B7. Iteration

Only 2 left in stock

SKU: FAT683-1 Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 1050 g