Red Car Burns – When Everything Seems To be In Silence CD

Red Car Burns – “…When Everything Seems To Be In Silence” CD


Artist: Red Car Burns
Title: …When Everything Seems To Be In Silence
Label: Now Here, Nowhere Records
Release year: 2004
Packaging: Jewelcase

1. Novembreh
2. The Meaning
3. A Problem With My Fridge
4. Point Of View
5. Regrets And Memories
6. Searching For
7. Near Here
8. Deceiver
9. ***
10. Something Started
11. So Deeply

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: NHN010 Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 100 g