Satanic Surfers Taste The Poison LP

Satanic Surfers – “Taste The Poison” LP


Artist: Satanic Surfers
Title: Taste The Poison
Label: La Agonia De Vivir
Release year: 2021
Pressing: 12″ black vinyl

A1. Callousness
A2. Who Prospers?
A3. Weight On My Shoulders
A4. False Ambitions
A5. Stranglehold
A6. Blood On The Sidewalk
A7. Lead Us To The Gallows
B1. U + I R 1
B2. Restless Anger
B3. Down In Fire
B4. One By ONe
B5. Malice & Spite
B6. Rise

“Ah, Satanic Surfers, one of Sweden’s finest all-time skatepunk bands. Who didn’t grow up with ’em? Their sixth record “Taste The Poison” was originally released by Bad Taste Records in 2005 on CD only, now for the first time available on vinyl!”

Out of stock

SKU: LADV151 Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 1050 g