View Cart “Shit Hits The Fan – “The First And Worst Record” CD” has been added to your cart.
The Windowsill – MYOKOM CD

The Windowsill – “MYOKoM” CD


Artist: The Windowsill
Title: MYOKoM
Label: Shield Recordings
Release year: 2016
Packaging: Jewelcase

1. See You Back Again
2. Nothing There
3. The Girl I Don't Understand
4. Wait For Rain
5. When I'm With You
6. Little Runaway
7. Too hard
8. That's Not You
9. Drinks After Work
10. Plan Ahead
11. Dreaming
12. Destroy The Rest of Me

In stock

SKU: SLD 084 CD Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 100 g