Versus The World – Drink Sing Live Love

Versus The World – “Drink.Sing.Live.Love” CD


Artist: Versus The World
Title: Drink.Sing.Live.Love
Label: Concrete Jungle Records
Release year: 2012
Packaging: Jewelcase

1. She Sang The Blues
2. Mason Grace
3. A Fond Farewell
4. The Kids Are Fucked
5. Lullabye
6. These Bones
7. A Love Song For Amsterdam
8. Crooks And Liars
9. Or Brother, Where Art Thou
10. In Fear Of Finale
11. Donner Pass
12. Angry February
13. We Were Alive

“Melodic punk rock band from Santa Barbara, California featuring members from Lagwagon and The Ataris. Blew me away when I saw them play with Lagwagon and Useless ID in Amsterdam!”

In stock

SKU: 020802CJR Category: Tags: ,

Additional Information

Weight 100 g