Versus The World – Drink Sing Live Love LP

Versus The World – “Drink.Sing.Live.Love” LP


Artist: Versus The World
Title: Drink.Sing.Live.Love
Label: Concrete Jungle Records
Release year: 2012
Pressing: 12″ transparent yellow

A1. She Sang The Blues
A2. Mason Grace
A3. A Fond Farewell
A4. The Kids Are Fucked
A5. Lullabye
A6. These Bones
A7. A Love Song For Amsterdam
B1. Crooks And Liars
B2. Or Brother, Where Art Thou
B3. In Fear Of Finale
B4. Donner Pass
B5. Angry February
B6. We Were Alive
B7. I Am Russian Winter (Bonus)

“Melodic punk rock band from Santa Barbara, California featuring members from Lagwagon and The Ataris. Blew me away when I saw them open for Lagwagon and Useless ID in Amsterdam!”

Only 2 left in stock

SKU: 1066-1 Category: Tags: ,

Additional Information

Weight 1050 g