View Cart “Shit Hits The Fan – “The First And Worst Record” CD” has been added to your cart.
You Nervous – Furry Tales CD

You Nervous? – “Furry Tales” CD


Artist: You Nervous?
Title: Furry Tales
Year: 2016
Label: Bearded Punk Records
Packaging: Digisleeve

1. Just Say
2. Words Unspoken
3. The Answer
4. The Song To Make You Happy
5. I'm Special
6. Undertones
7. Dreamer
8. Someone New
9. The Rebel
10. First Class Bum
11. Picture Not So Perfect

SKU: BPR-044 Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 60 g