Zeke Kicked In The Teeth LP

Zeke – “Kicked In The Teeth” LP


Artist: Zeke
Title: Kicked In The Teeth
Label: La Agonia De Vivir
Release year: 2018
Pressing: 12″ red vinyl

A1. God Of GSR
A2. Telepath Boy
A3. Rodney
A4. Twisted
A5. Dogfight
A6. Kicked In The Teeth
A7. Fuck All Night
A8. Revolution
A9. Killer Inside
A10. Lawson
B1. Revolution Reprise
B2. Goggle Boy
B3. Zeke You
B4. Porked
B5. Aces High
B6. Shout It Out Loud
B7. Mert

“Zeke might as well be the definition of fast, shredding, ripping and dirty punk rock. Originally released through Epitatph in 1998, now re-released on vinyl!”

Out of stock

SKU: LADV98 Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 1050 g