“Deux” by Hans Roofthooft & Red Cloud out now!

Hans Roofthooft Red Cloud - Deux 1400x1400We figured it was about time for a new acoustic release! Hans Roofthooft (F.O.D.) and Teun “Red Cloud” van Aerschot (Generation 84) have joined forces again and we’re stoked to present to you “Deux”! Two Belgian singer-songwriters who don’t need their bands at all to show excellent musicianship. You’ll love it, trust me.

Spoiler alert: contains a dangerously awesome acoustic version of a Undeclinable Ambuscade song among other covers which you’ll have to find out yourself!

Let the music do the talking! The CD is available for just €4,95 at the store! As usual, streaming and downloading can be found at our Bandcamp page here.

“Local Warming” by Sun-0-Bathers out now!

R-11588439-1518986630-4656.jpegFor everyone who likes their punk rock fast, catchy and sunny, look no further! Sun-0-Bathers got you covered with their first EP aptly titled “Local Warming”. Inspired by searing beaches, punk rock / baseball legend Scott Radinsky (Ten Foot Pole / Pulley) and 80’s and 90’s punk rock waves, Sun-0-Bathers are here to make some heads nod.

So what to expect? High speed melodic 90’s punk rock, lightning fast solo’s, and a modern approach of old-school slightly distorted vocals mixed with the occasional catchy “ooh’s and aah’s”. As if Zeke, Pennywise and Night Birds had an romantic affair with a quite pleasant lovechild as a result. Get your copy of “Local Warming” while they’re hot!”

Now here’s where you come in! Put on some sunscreen and grab a CD for just €4,95 at the store! If you need dem digital tracks cause you hang on the beach most of the time, go here.

“Faded Memories” by No End In Sight out now!

a2081736269_10No End In Sight‘s third studio album and first one on Morning Wood Records! Fast, poppy, Canadian skatepunk the way it should be. Soundwise I would like to describe the band’s style as a combination of the snottyness and high in-your-face factor of early 90’s Fat Wreck Chords releases and the early 00’s poppyness from Drive-Thru Records bands. Oh, and did we already tell the record features guest vocals from members of The Decline (AUS), 50 Shades Of Punk Rock (CAN) and Cookie Break (POL)? It’s a shredder, trust me.

So don’t wait any longer and snag this CD for €7,95 at the store! Digital options you say? Go to our Bandcamp page here.

“So Much For New Beginnings” by Dearly Divided out now!

Dearly Divided - So Much For New BeginningsDearly Divided‘s new album has finally reached European shores! Recorded at Fat Mike’s Motor Studios in San Francisco, the band’s second full-length album is another must-have for the 90’s EpiFat enthusiast! Californian melodic punk rock with the right amount of mid thirties angst, that’s how we roll, baby. For fans of No Use For A Name, Ten Foot Pole and G.A.S. Drummers.

Improve your CD collection for only €7,95 at our store! Improve your digital music collection here.

Hans Roofthooft (F.O.D.) & Matteo Caldari (7Years) split release!

a0308975657_10Hans Roofthooft from F.O.D. and 7Years‘ one and only Matteo Caldari have recorded an acoustic split album! Punk rock heroes such as Tony Sly, Joey Cape, and Greg Graffin have proved in the past that acoustic tracks kick ass, and Hans and Matteo have done an amazing job on this one! Both lads contributed five tracks, and boy, are they catchy..

CDs are coming your way for €4,95 by ordering at the store! All you stream and download fanboys, go tune in here.

“Relentless” by Generation 84 out now!

Generation 84 - RelentlessBelgian punk rockers Generation 84 released their new album “Relentless” on Morning Wood Records! Throughout their career Generation 84 shared stages with NOFX, Bad ReligionNo Fun At All and Ten Foot Pole. Maybe it’s because of their high energy, smashing live shows and handsome looks. Maybe it’s because their straightforward, no-nonsense 90’s styled punk rock is just tits.

In conclusion: be the cool guy at work for once and grab this CD for €7,95 at the store! Be sure to blast this album through your laptop speakers here first.