7 Years – Lifetime CD

7Years – “Lifetime” CD


Artist: 7Years
Title: Lifetime
Release date: 07-07-2017
Catalog number: MWR-038
Packaging: Digipack

1. Lifetime
2. All Alone
3. DIY Or Die
4. In The Name Of What
5. Never Down
6. No Lyrics
7. Coma
8. For Better Or For Worse
9. Here And Now
10. Punk Rock Daddy
11. Hangover Of Happiness
12. Everything Is Nothing
13. Storyteller

“7Years recorded “Lifetime” in early 2017 and features thirteen new high quality melodic punk rock tracks. Besides that, guests vocals on two of the tracks are provided by Joey Cape (Lagwagon) and Hans Roofthooft (F.O.D.). Varying from fast paced, straightforward skatepunk songs to hook-laden mid-tempo tracks, overall “Lifetime” remains energetic, catchy and tight!”

SKU: MWR-38 Category: Tags: ,

Additional Information

Weight 60 g