7Years Missing Empathy CD

7Years – “Missing Empathy” CD


Artist: 7Years
Title: Missing Empathy
Release date: 30-05-2022
Catalog number: MWR-068
Packaging: Digipack

1. Mando
2. Fragile
3. Follow The Genius
4. We Will Never Lower Our Heads
5. I Hate People
6. Burn In The Eternal Fires Of Hell
7. On The Deck
8. Miracle
9. Parasite
10. Social Distance
11. The Mad Hatter
12. You Shot Me Down
13. Black Mirror
14. Right Here, Right now
15. Missing Empathy

“The latest full-length album by Italian skatepunk/melodic punk rockers 7Years! For fans of Lagwagon, No Use For A Name, Millencolin and Strung Out!”

SKU: MWR-068 Category: Tags: ,

Additional Information

Weight 60 g