After The Fall – Eradication CD

After The Fall – “Eradication” CD


Artist: After The Fall
Title: Eradication
Label: Shield Recordings
Release year: 2010
Packaging: Digipack

1. Soldiers
2. Ruins
3. Irrational Behavior
4. Stagnation
5. Eradication
6. Throgs Neck
7. Lifer
8. Authoritarian
9. Coward
10. Cents Less
11. You Don't Talk No Shit
12. Power Trip
13. Autonomy
14. New Scotland

“Melodic hardcore punk band from Albany, NY, United States. Formed in 2000. “Eradication” is the band’s third full-length album.”

In stock

SKU: SLD 033 CD Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 80 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “After The Fall – “Eradication” CD”