Antillectual – Start From Scratch CD

Antillectual – “Start From Scratch!” CD


Artist: Antillectual
Title: Start From Scratch!
Label: Shield Recordings
Release year: 2010
Packaging: Jewelcase

1. Every Crisis Is A Moral Crisis
2. Buyer’s Remorse
3. The Hunt Is On
4. America’s Worst Role Model
5. Cut The Ground From Under Our Feet
6. “Kraken gaat door!”
7. Some Of My Best Friends Are Meat Eaters
8. Chinese Takeover
9. Our Hearts
10. The New Jew
11. Classic Themes Never Get Old
12. So Much More

In stock

SKU: SLD 034 CD Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 100 g