Blowfuse – Daily Ritual CD

Blowfuse – “Daily Ritual” CD


Artist: Blowfuse
Title: Daily Ritual
Release date: 05-02-2019
Catalog number: MWR-052
Packaging: Jewelcase

1. Dreams
2. Bad Thoughts
3. Angry John
4. Grand Golden Boy
5. Outta My Head
6. So Long My Friends
7. Sunny Daze
8. Change Your Mind
9. A Thousand Miles
10. Right Before Your Eyes
11. Hit The Ground

“The best 90's skatepunk band that didn't even exist back then is back after five years with their third full-length “Daily Ritual”. Contains eleven ridiculously good songs full of catchy hooks, in-your-face punk rock, funky grooves and much more! Best release of 2019 by far.”

SKU: MWR-052-CD Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 100 g