FOD – Tricks Of The Trade CD

F.O.D. – “Tricks Of The Trade” CD


Artist: F.O.D.
Title: Tricks of the Trade
Label: Effervescence Records
Release date: September 2014
Packaging: Jewelcase

1. Random Thoughts On A Saturday
2. My Daily Valentine
3. Welcome To The Show
4. Not Even For One Day
5. Sing Along
6. Dear Grace
7. History Will Prove Us Wrong
8. Tricks Of The Trade
9. Homeward Bound
10. Little Princess (For Lente)
11. Nevermore
12. Cease To Exist
13. How Can You Leave Me If You Never Let Me Stay
14. Mine To Me
15. She
16. Something More
17. Soundtrack Of My Life

“Why isn’t this band huge yet? 90’s styled melodic punk rock from Belgium for the masses.”

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: EF028 Category: Tags: ,

Additional Information

Weight 100 g