Hans Roofthooft – Matteo Caldari – Split CD

Hans Roofthooft (F.O.D.) & Matteo Caldari (7Years) – Split CD


Artist: Hans Roofthooft and Matteo Caldari
Title: Split
Release date: 02-10-2017
Catalog number: MWR-045
Packaging: Digipack

Hans Roofthooft
1. New Year’s Eve
2. Forever Grateful
3. Fucked In The Ass
4. Pastures Green & Dark Satanic Mills
5. Shine On

Matteo Caldari
6. The Workers
7. Turn And Turn
8. Heroes And Regrets
9. Whatever Happens
10. Time Is Never Enough

“Acoustic split between Hans Roofthooft from Belgium’s punk rock legends F.O.D. and Matteo Caldari from Italian skatepunk band 7Years.”

SKU: MWR-045 Category: Tags: ,

Additional Information

Weight 60 g