Hans Roofthooft Red Cloud Deux – Split CD

Hans Roofthooft (F.O.D.) & Red Cloud (Generation 84) – “Deux” CD


Artist: Hans Roofthooft and Red Cloud
Title: Deux
Release date: May 2018
Catalog number: MWR-047
Packaging: Jewelcase

Red Cloud
1. I'd Do It All Again
2. Mutual Delight
3. I Don't Think You Do
4. Frogprince (The Priceduifkes cover)
5. You
6. Whatever (Undeclinable cover)

Hans Roofthooft
7. Babylon
8. Rather Be
9. Devotion
10. How Could You Not Remember Too?
11. 25
12. Lament

“The second acoustic split between Hans Roofthooft (F.O.D.) and Teun “Red Cloud” van Aerschot (Generation 84)!”

SKU: MWR-047 Category: Tags: ,

Additional Information

Weight 100 g