MxPx Plans Within Plans

MxPx – “Plans Within Plans” CD


Artist: MxPx
Title: Plans Within Plans
Label: Flix Records
Release year: 2012
Packaging: Jewelcase

01. Aces Up
02. Screw Loose
03. Nothing Left
04. The Times
05. In The Past
06. Best Of Times
07. Stay On Your Feet
08. Lucky Guy
09. Far Away
10. Cast Down My Heart
11. When It Comes To You
12. Inside Out
13. Nothing's Gonna Change

“Pop punk legends! What more can we say?”

SKU: FR 019 Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 100 g