No End In Sight – Faded Memories CD

No End In Sight – “Faded Memories” CD


Artist: No End In Sight
Title: Faded Memories
Release date: 24-11-2017
Catalog number: MWR-044
Packaging: Jewelcase

1. It's My Fault That Punk Rock Is Gonna Die
2. Lobotomy
3. Game Over
4. From The Top Of My Lungs
5. Bleed Your Brakes
6. Middle Class Drunk
7. Cheater Reaper
8. Parasite
9. Punk Rock Romance
10. We're All Insane

“No End In Sight’s third studio album and first one on Morning Wood Records! Fast, poppy, Canadian skatepunk the way it should be. Soundwise I would like to describe the band’s style as a combination of the snottyness and high in-your-face factor of early 90’s Fat Wreck releases (Propagandhi, anyone?) and the early 00’s poppyness from Drive-Thru Records bands.”

SKU: MWR-044 Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 100 g