Setbacks – “Ded.Reckoning.” CD


Artist: Setbacks
Title: Ded.Reckoning
Release date: May 2019
Catalog number: MWR-057
Packaging: Jewelcase

1. (A)Live For Today
2. We're Not Alone
3. Jump The Wall
4. To Be
5. Where Is Our Hero
6. Don't Call Me Out
7. Angels Cry
8. Just Words
9. Time Marches On
10. Conciliation
11. New World Order
12. The Good Times
13. Evil Evader
14. Ded Reckoning
15. Adrift

“The second full-length by intercontinental 90’s skatepunk influenced band Setbacks, featuring top-notch fast, melodic punk rock once again.”

SKU: MWR-057 Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 100 g