Setbacks-Oceans Apart_webstore

Setbacks – “Oceans Apart” CD (PRE-ORDER)


Pre-ordering this product includes a free digital download of the entire album, which will be sent to you on the release date!

Artist: Setbacks
Title: Oceans Apart
Release date: 07-04-2017
Catalog number: MWR-035
Packaging: Digipack

1. Zenith
2. Too Much Time
3. Absent Minded
4. Remember (ft. Étienne Dionne)
5. Blood Thirsty
6. Stand By Me
7. Don’t Bully Me (ft. Paul Stevenson)
8. Victory
9. Oceans Apart
10. No Regrets
11. Just Another Day
12. No Place Like Hell
13. Don’t Panic (ft. Steven Rawles)
14. Mind Control

Note: this product will ship out on April 7th! If you combine different products and wish to receive those earlier, please make two seperate orders.

SKU: MWR-035 Category: Tags: ,

Additional Information

Weight 80 g
Dimensions 140 x 124 x 10.5 mm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Setbacks – “Oceans Apart” CD (PRE-ORDER)”