Ten Foot Pole – Escalating Quickly CD

Ten Foot Pole – “Escalating Quickly” CD


Artist: Ten Foot Pole
Title: Escalating Quickly
Release date: 01-06-2019
Catalog number: MWR-058
Packaging: Digipack

1. Everything Dies
2. Don’t Be A Dick
3. Numb
4. Forever Road
5. Long Night
6. Victim Of Humility
7. The Jackals
8. The Antidote
9. I Hate The Night
10. Unbroken
11. Goodbye Sunny Days

“Escalating Quickly” – Ten Foot Pole’s new album and first featuring all new songs since 2004!

“If I never do a record after this I would want people to remember me by this record.” – Ryan Greene (producer for NOFX, No Use For A Name, Lagwagon)

Vocals and rhythm guitars: Dennis Jagard
Guitars and backing vocals: Scott Hallquist
Bass guitar: “Lil” Joe Raposo (Lagwagon / RKL)
Drums: Sean Sellers
Additional Guitars and Solos: Dan Palmer (Zebrahead / Death By Stereo), Dan Jacobs (Atreyu), Keith Divel Keyboards, Loops, Percussion and Coffee: Ryan Greene

SKU: MWR-058 Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 80 g