The Ataris

The Ataris – “Silver Turns To Rust” CD


Artist: The Ataris
Title: Silver Turns To Rust
Label: Funk Turry Funk
Release year: 2017
Packaging: Cardboard Sleeve

01. All Souls’ Day
02. Fast Times At Dropout High
03. 12.15.10
04. The Graveyard Of The Atlantic
05. Slacker Rock
06. They Live, We Sleep
07. Trash Panda
08. Peel Sessions
09. Beauty, Eh?
10. Silver Turns To Rust
11. Some Notes on Bach And Haydn
12. You And Your Perfect Li(f)e

SKU: TA-CD-01 Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 60 g