The Windowsill – Focus CD

The Windowsill – “Focus” CD


Artist: The Windowsill
Title: Focus
Label: Shield Recordings
Release year: 2022
Packaging: Jewelcase

1. Can't Stop Love
2. Poor Buffalo
3. With You Tonight
4. The Dreams You Used To Sell
5. Firemen
6. It's Killing Me
7. Change Of Heart
8. Love You Better
9. I Should Know Better
10. Born To Hike
11. Ride Into The Night
12. These Tears Are For Real

“Latest full-length album by Rotterdam, The Netherlands based Ramonescore legends / supergroup / whatever you want to call this! Featuring (ex-)members of The Apers, Accelerators and Lone Wolf. For fans of Screeching Weasel, The Queers, The Riverdales… you get the deal!”

In stock

SKU: SLD-127-CD Category: Tags: ,

Additional Information

Weight 100 g