Blowfuse join MWR and announce EP

We’re stoked to announce that Blowfuse have joined the Morning Wood family and that we’ll be releasing their upcoming EP “Couch” on November 4th! Blowfuse hail from Barcelona and currently are one of the biggest punk rock bands in Spain. Their new EP “Couch” will be the follow-up of their 2013 album “Into The Spiral”.

1. Behind The Wall
2. Radioland
3. Fantasy Society
4. Not Enough
5. Reach For The Sky
6. Smiling Proudly
7. Storyteller

“Couch” was recorded at BloqStudi, Barcelona from September 10 to 20, mixed by Darian Rundall (Pennywise, Suicidal Tendencies, T.S.O.L. etc.) and mastered by Gene Grimaldi (Pennywise, NOFX, Guttermouth etc.) The EP will be released by Morning Wood Records, Infected Records, La Agonia De Vivir and A.S.S Records – November 4th.