Setback – Bundle_Green

Setbacks – “Oceans Apart” LP Transparent Green vinyl


Artist: Setbacks
Title: Oceans Apart
Release date: 08-12-2017
Catalog number: MWR-035
Pressing: 12″ transparent green vinyl

A1. Zenith
A2. Too Much Time
A3. Absent Minded
A4. Remember (ft. Étienne Dionne)
A5. Blood Thirsty
A6. Stand By Me
A7. Don’t Bully Me (ft. Paul Stevenson)
B1 Victory
B2. Oceans Apart
B3. No Regrets
B4. Just Another Day
B5. No Place Like Hell
B6. Don’t Panic (ft. Steven Rawles)
B7. Mind Control

“Setbacks started up in 2015 having recorded and pressed a limited edition Ep titled “The New Frontier”. This was the prototype to test the waters and see the feasibility of having a band which consisted of five musicians from four different continents. The EP proved a success and using Skype, Dropbox and email, “Oceans Apart”, the bands first full length album, slowly and steadily came together.

With Aaron Gouldings unique vocal tone, something Pridebowl fans have too long been without, Setbacks have managed to bring together their decades of melodic hardcore punk experience from their previous ventures and combine it to create something oozing that 80’s and 90’s sound they all grew up on and love.”


SKU: MWR-035-LP-GREEN Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 1050 g