Sidewalk – Full Throttle LP

Sidewalk – “Full Throttle” LP


Artist: Sidewalk
Title: Full Throttle
Release date: October 1st 2015
Catalog number: MWR-026
Pressing: 12″ black vinyl

1. Full Throttle
2. Come and get Some
3. Advanced
4. I Made It OUt
5. All The Same
6. Talent Show
7. 1000 Miles
8. What The Fuck Is Wrong With You
9. Climbing Walls
10. With No Demand
11. The Rush
12. Good Times
13. Stereotype
14. Killing Spree

“Sidewalk's first full-length album has finally arrived! Fourteen tracks varying from uptempo skatepunk to melody driven punk rock anthems. Produced, mixed and mastered by Sidewalk and guest vocals from Oscar Puig (Blowfuse)!”

SKU: MWR-026-LP Category: Tags: , ,

Additional Information

Weight 1050 g