7 Years – Missing Empathy LP

7Years – “Missing Empathy” LP


Artist: 7Years
Title: Missing Empathy
Release date: December 2022
Pressing: 1st
Catalog number: MWR-068
Pressing: 12″ white vinyl

1. Mando
2. Fragile
3. Follow The Genius
4. We Will Never Lower Our Heads
5. I Hate People
6. Burn In The Eternal Fires Of Hell
7. On The Deck
8. Miracle
9. Parasite
10. Social Distance
11. The Mad Hatter
12. You Shot Me Down
13. Black Mirror
14. Right Here, Right now
15. Missing Empathy

“The latest full-length album by Italian skatepunk/melodic punk rockers 7Years! For fans of Lagwagon, No Use For A Name, Millencolin and Strung Out!”

SKU: MWR-068-LP Category: Tags: ,

Additional Information

Weight 1050 g