Blowfuse – Daily Ritual LP black

Blowfuse – “Daily Ritual” LP


Artist: Blowfuse
Title: Daily Ritual
Release date: 05-02-2019
Pressing: 1st
Catalog number: MWR-052
Pressing: 12″ black vinyl

A1. Dreams
A2. Bad Thoughts
A3. Angry John
A4. Grand Golden Boy
A5. Outta My Head
A6. So Long My Friends
B1. Sunny Daze
B2. Change Your Mind
B3. A Thousand Miles
B4. Right Before Your Eyes
B5. Hit The Ground

“The best 90’s skatepunk band that didn’t even exist back then is back after five years with their third full-length “Daily Ritual”. Contains eleven ridiculously good songs full of catchy hooks, in-your-face punk rock, funky grooves and much more! Best release of 2019 by far.”

SKU: MWR-052-LP Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 1050 g