Blowfuse – “Into The Spiral” LP Blue/White (2020 re-release)


Artist: Blowfuse
Title: Into The Spiral
Catalog number: MWR-061
Release date: 26-09-2020
Pressing: 12″ blue/white vinyl

A1. Into
A2. Break
A3. Trouble
A4. Ripping Out
A5. New Approach
A6. Man Of Opportunities
A7. House Of Laughter
B1. Another Wasted Mind
B2. Endless Loop
B3. Where’re You Jimmy?
B4. Mr. Dogshit
B5. Feed Me
B6. * Bonus Track *

“Influenced by 80’s and 90’s punk rock waves and the skateboard lifestyle, Blowfuse craft a style of its own by mixing the aggressiveness of hardcore punk, the catchy melodies of 90’s punk rock, the powerful classic rock riffs with acid and paranoiac lyrics. Into The Spiral was recorded, produced and mixed by Darian Rundall, who has also worked with bands like Pennywise, TSOL, Suicidal Tendencies and U.S. Bombs.”


This the 2020 repress exclusively on HFMN / Morning Wood Records.

SKU: MWR-061-LP Category: Tags: , ,

Additional Information

Weight 1050 g