G.A.S. Drummers – Proud To Be Nothing LP

G.A.S. Drummers – “Proud To Be Nothing” LP


Artist: G.A.S. Drummers
Title: Proud To Be Nothing
Label: La Agonia De Vivir
Release date: 2014
Pressing: 12″ black vinyl

A1. Back To Innocence
A2. Missing Bullets
A3. Up To Date
A4. Forever Now
A5. No Frills Song Pt.1
A6. Outta Mankind
A7. Fucking Politicians
A8. Wish
A9. Dwell My Outside
B1. Falling Down The Trap
B2. Concave Mirror
B3. E.M.O.
B4. Electric Man
B5. Panic
B6. Jody’s Garage

“Probably best 90’s skatepunk album from Spain. For the first time on vinyl, originally released on cd by Slide Chorus in 1999.”

In stock

SKU: LADV032 Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 1050 g
Dimensions 322 x 322 x 2 mm