Giant Eagles – Giant Egos LP Red

Giant Eagles – “Giant Egos” LP


Artist: Giant Eagles
Title: Giant Egos
Label: Shield Recordings
Release date: 2023 (repress)
Pressing: 12″ red vinyl

A1. In the Backseat
A2. Total War
A3. It’s Gonna Take Some Time
A4. Heartbreaker
A5. The Howl of the Wolf
A6. Rather Be Stupid
B1. Got Stabbed
B2. You Lied
B3. 21 Bodies
B4. Born to Follow
B5. A Town Called Loneliness
B6. Bye Bye Baby

“First full-length album by the Rotterdam, The Netherlands based Ramonescore veterans Giant Eagles! Featuring members of The Apers, The Windowsill and Lone Wolf. Catchy, high-energy punk rock mixed with a healthy mix of 80s synth pop.”

In stock

SKU: SLD 061-LP Category: Tags: ,

Additional Information

Weight 1050 g
Dimensions 322 x 322 x 2 mm