No Fun At All – Seventh Wave LP

No Fun At All – “Seventh Wave” LP


Artist: No Fun At All
Title: Seventh Wave
Label: SBÄM Records
Release date: 2022
Pressing: 12″ silver vinyl

A1. Tear Me Down
A2. Every Single Screen
A3. See The Splendor
A4. It’s Not A Problem
A5. Smart You Out
A6. Wonderland
B1. Dead And Gone
B2. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
B3. Time For Devotion
B4. Heart And Soul
B5. Shine
B6. Future Days, Future Nights

“With a steady catalogue of skatepunk masterpieces in their back pockets, Swedish legends No Fun At All are nowhere near done. This is their latest effort and you’ll get the quality you’d expect.”

In stock

SKU: SBAM110 Category: Tags: ,

Additional Information

Weight 1050 g