Not On Tour Growing Pains LP

Not On Tour – “Growing Pains” LP


Artist: Not On Tour
Title: Growing Pains
Label: SBÄM Records
Release date: 2019
Pressing: 12″ black vinyl

A1. Daddy
A2. Fantasy World
A3. Lost & Found
A4. Growing Pains
A5. N.O.T. Funny
A6. Cute
A7. Saw It Coming
A8. Therapy
A9. Witch Hunt
B1. The Distance
B2. Run For It
B3. Try Trust
B4. Call It Freedom
B5. Fears Come True
B6. Outta My Head
B7. Give Me A Sign
B8. Waste Your Time With Me

“The latest full-length by Israeli punk rockers Not On Tour! Produced by Ishay Berger from Useless ID, “Growing Pains” contains super melodic, short bursts of catchy, female-fronted punk.”

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: SBAM15 Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 1050 g