Rivershores – Dizzy Lows LP

Rivershores – “Dizzy Lows” LP


Title: Dizzy Lows
Label: Shield Recordings
Release year: 2017
Pressing: 12″ black vinyl

1. My Dark Friend
2. Ghouls
3. A Bedpost, A Belt And A Batman Suit
4. What's Left To Love
5. To A New Beginning
6. Rain
7. Hope Is A Beggar
8. Little Critters
9. This Pale City
10. Sugar Schemes

“Debut album by melodic punkers Rivershores from Germany!

In stock

SKU: SLD 086 LP Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 1050 g