Sweet Empire – A New Cycle LP

Sweet Empire – “A New Cycle” LP


Artist: Sweet Empire
Title: A New Cycle
Label: Shield Recordings
Release year: 2019
Pressing: 12″ turqoise vinyl

A1. Drones
A2. Thoughts And Prayers
A3. Grand Denial
A4. V.K.T.
A5. Remains
A6. Lucy
B1. The Hunter
B2. Hermanons
B3. Plase Stay
B4. Hidden Voices
B5. Nihilist Nation

“Sweet Empire is a politically engaged melodic punk rock band from The Netherlands. Their sound is aggressive and emotional, yet melodic and playful. Great mix of elements from 80’s and 90’s punk rock and hardcore. Third full-length!”

Only 2 left in stock

SKU: SLD 104 LP Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 1050 g