Ten Foot Pole – Simmer Down LP

Ten Foot Pole – “Simmer Down” LP


Artist: Ten Foot Pole
Title: Simmer Down
Release date: October 2020
Label: People Of Punk Rock Records
Pressing: 12″ vinyl, tan with brown blob

01. Sarcasm Decoder
02. My Addiction
03. Sequel
04. Forever Road
05. Ride
06. Broken Like Me
07. Scars
08. Don’t Be A Dick
09. Numb
10. ADD
11. Rather Not Be Done
12. Broken Bubble
13. The Getaway
14. My Wall

“Classic and new Ten Foot Pole songs in an accoustic jacket!”

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: TFP-SD Category: Tag:

Additional Information

Weight 1050 g